Live Sport

Looking for the best spot to watch live sport? We’ve got you covered.

Boasting giant screens, we show the biggest sporting events live from around the globe, including AFL, NRL, A-League, Rugby Union, cricket and more.

If you’re keen to watch a particular sports event live with a group of friends, feel free to give us a call on (07) 3558 3323 and we’ll do our best to arrange it for you.

Monday 29 November
14:00
India vs New Zealand
Cricket - Test match
Monday 06 December
18:15
Thunder vs Heat
T20 Big Bash League
Tuesday 07 December
18:15
Renegades vs Strikers
T20 Big Bash League
Wednesday 08 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
Thursday 09 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
Friday 10 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
18:15
Stars vs Thunder
T20 Big Bash League
Saturday 11 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
17:35
Sixers vs Hurricanes
T20 Big Bash League
20:30
Scorchers vs Strikers
T20 Big Bash League
Sunday 12 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
18:15
Thunder vs Stars
T20 Big Bash League
Monday 13 December
18:15
Heat vs Renegades
T20 Big Bash League
Tuesday 14 December
18:15
Hurricanes vs Scorchers
T20 Big Bash League
Wednesday 15 December
18:15
Stars vs Sixers
T20 Big Bash League
Thursday 16 December
14:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
Close